Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Need Help With Amazon Build

Discussion in 'Newcomer Forum' started by Chaos Eater, Feb 20, 2013. | Replies: 11 | Views: 2397

1. Chaos Eater

Chaos Eater IncGamers Member

Hi there diablo fans . I got kinda confused looking for some help . I just started playing diablo 2 again after a very long time and i don't seem to remember anything but the basics . I usually play as other classes but this time i started off as an amazon . I am currently lvl 11 almost half way through ACT 1 in normal . The problem is my stash is getting filled up with all sort of item drops like chipped skulls , ruby , sapphires , 1 or 2 runes and stuff which is all but messing up my progression as i am unable to determine which of these items are pivotal for crafting items for my amazon and which are unnecessary . I looked up on the net for some builds but couldn't find anything referring about important items necessary for crafting gear
    later in the game . Any help regarding building up my bow amazon will be most valued ! :smug:
  2. Fizoo

Fizoo IncGamers Member

The crafting mechanism isnt too important in d2. I wouldnt worry about it. If you must, you can always make a passworded game, stay in the game for 5 minutes minimum, then drop all the items you are saving, log out, switch to a level 1, and pick them up. This is called "muling.". Games are instantly erased unless they are up for 5 minutes. Use the /time command when you first make the game to see what time it is, and use it again after waiting a bit to see if its been 5 minutes. You can just use the 5 minutes to progress a bit and maybe make a level.
  3. Ladvarian

Ladvarian IncGamers Member