Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Is there an area list by monster levels?

Discussion in 'Diablo 3 Community Forum' started by PieColin, Jul 29, 2013. | Replies: 0 | Views: 4356

  1. PieColin

    PieColin IncGamers Member

    May 24, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    I was hoping to find a list of each "area" (each differently named place, or even just each waypoint) in the game and what monster levels are found there. For example, something that would say "Old Tristram Road: 1-3, The Weeping Hollow: 2-5, Cemetery of the Forsaken, 3-5..." or something like that. I think it would make things easier for farming specific legendaries, plus having it all in a nice concise list would help me (selfish, I know :p) to figure out what level I want to be before progressing to the next area so I don't die in Hardcore. Let me know if I'm just not searching hard enough for it!

Share This Page