Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

D2 lod: looking for a co-op partner

Discussion in 'Player Matchup' started by Gadrin, Mar 3, 2012. | Replies: 6 | Views: 2235

1. Gadrin

Gadrin IncGamers Member

D2 lod: looking for a co-op partner

Hi, im looking for someone i could play diablo 2 with. Im not looking for taxis/rushes etc. I want a fair co-op gameplay. I can play any time i am free. Best time zone would be United Kingdom. I won't play on other servers with the character I play with you. I dont want to play alone or with people that go around asking for items and taxi. :smug:
  2. MasterCleric

MasterCleric IncGamers Member

Re: D2 lod: looking for a co-op partner

im down to play asap, i am also looking for the same thing you are. but i have a problem, i cant do b.net (cant afford key right now).
    so if you can tell me how we can play if i have wireless internet, no battle net, im in!!!

i am new to diablo, so i am ignorant to online play. but i am a decent player, my first character is at act II in hardcore mode, so far so good.

i am still trying to figure out how i could play online co op without b.net...
  3. MasterCleric

i have learned it is possible through Hamachi. have you heard of this? tutorials are all over the internet. if you want to connect this way then im your dude. but other than that, good luck
  4. Gadrin

Gadrin IncGamers Member