Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: only 1 affix

  1. #1
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    denmark
    Posts
    5

    only 1 affix

    argh why can i only add 1 affix to items ? :(

    cant create any cool lvl 63 rares anymore :C


    Last edited by jala; 06-09-2012 at 05:56.

  2. #2
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2

    Re: only 1 affix

    I have the same problem, making this potentially great tool useless to me. This is to the "white" items with max 6 affixes btw.



  3. #3
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2

    Re: only 1 affix

    Same here. I get a first "add affix" which correctly shows the dropdown list. I can select one and it shows up on the item, which seems to affect the character's stats as it should. However, I can see no way of adding another affix.

    edit: running Firefox 14.0.1

  4. #4
    DiabloNut.Com
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    283

    Re: only 1 affix

    Hey guys, sorry about this! It seems like I totally broke the item creation tool when updating the Legendaries for the last page. Will fix it right away!

  5. #5
    DiabloNut.Com
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    283

    Re: only 1 affix

    Should be fixed. Please let me know if you still have any issues!

  6. #6
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    denmark
    Posts
    5

    Re: only 1 affix

    Error: This item can only have 4 affixs. Please remove existing affixes before adding new ones.. Please reload the page.

    now i get that message when adding more than 2 affixes to helm of command -.-

  7. #7
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    denmark
    Posts
    5

    Re: only 1 affix

    and there is still some sort of bug when trying to add affixes to amulets, they are added but not shown correct

  8. #8
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    denmark
    Posts
    5

    Re: only 1 affix

    but hey it is useful again so thanks to the creator

  9. #9
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2

    Re: only 1 affix

    Quote Originally Posted by jala View Post
    and there is still some sort of bug when trying to add affixes to amulets, they are added but not shown correct
    I have the same problem. You add 6 affixes as normal, but as soon as you close the amulet-window it will only show the two first affixes.

  10. #10
    Administrator Rushster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    BattleTag Ruhster1234
    Posts
    783

    Re: only 1 affix

    Ok guys, let us recheck this. Should have it sorted quickly.
    Rushster - Admin,
    IncGamers.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •