0
metalmusicman. Trend are reporting this as false. I am not familiar with whatever scanner you are using but it looks like they do not update their list of sites.
Firefox is reporting this as a dangerous site at the moment.
Safe Browsing
Advisory provided by
Diagnostic page for diablo.incgamers.com
What is the current listing status for diablo.incgamers.com?Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.What happened when Google visited this site?
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 4 time(s) over the past 90 days.Of the 1978 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 90 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-10-07, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2012-09-19.Malicious software includes 98 trojan(s), 64 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 6 new process(es) on the target machine.Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Malicious software is hosted on 5 domain(s), including bigpictureconferences.ca/, hehagame.com/, bmwsporttouring.com/.
1 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including spiderwebforums.com/.
This site was hosted on 2 network(s) including AS30962 (COMTRANCE), AS15169 (Google Internet Backbone).Over the past 90 days, diablo.incgamers.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.Has this site hosted malware?No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.How did this happen?In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.Next steps:
- Return to the previous page.
- If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Updated 8 hours ago
© Google - Google Home
I suppose you already know, but just in case: There are injects on the main (non-forum) site now. Point to imm.cc and such. :(
Just wanted to give you a heads-up that the site was flagged by Google for Malware. Just to say it was a very old news posted that was flagged by Google when google re-spidered the site yesterday night. The site is safe, the forums are safe etc. NO need to panic. You would have had to have gone to the individual news item to get hit and that would be highly unlikely.
if it is highly unlikely, why keep an archive? still, thanks for the update
edit: i can't seem to post with a picture or attachment in the forums... is this related?
You have injects again... To issseem.org this time.
They were removed in about 3 minutes flat. We have been working on this all day and think we have identified the attacker, the attacker's IP, the security hole which appears to be a problem in WP which we have plugged. We are watching this very closely and site is being monitored for activity 24/7. Apologies if people are getting caught up in this but this individual is determined to screw over this community at all costs.
Again today.
DO NOT CLICK!IPS alert name: Web Attack: Exploit toolkit Website 15
Attacking Computer: www.issseem.org (173.0.143.61,80)
Attacker URL: www.issseem.org/net/index.html
Bookmarks