I have mentioned the Copy build function in another post previously.
This function should be available when looking at someone elses build as well.
When I look at someone elses build, I still see the "Save" button and the "New" button.
The "Save" button is obsolete in this scenario because I am not allowed to save. If I click it I only get transfered to my list of saved builds.
The Save button should be replaced with a "Copy" button, so I can save a copy of the build I am looking at in my own list of builds. Then I can continue to make my alterations etc based on my own saved copy.
As it is now I have to copy the build manually and make loads of clicking before I can create a similar build for myself.