0
hmm Mine is staying on checking for new tools nad no progress bar :(
*oh now it's going!![]()
yeah, it seems to be the website for blizzard download.
look at this on the official forum : http://eu.battle.net/wow/fr/forum/topic/1999600874
(sorry it's in french), but anyway, what it says is that someone reocmmend to download some official WoW files on this http://us.media.battle.net.edgesuite.net website
in this case the link for the wow installer is :
http://us.media.battle.net.edgesuite...-Installer.exe
it won't be hard to find other examples :o
I have the client downloaded and already run it, so it's 100% legit.
I'm just curious how this works: so you download the launcher, that will get data from battle.net to your computer so you can install the game? Or is all the data in the file already?
It's just the login screen, right?
It's working, but I have a weird, ominous feeling.
http://www.GrugStuff.********.com
MPQviewer downloaded. i'm ready to go![]()
I'm almost at "available"![]()
Bookmarks