Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28
  1. #1
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    113

    0 Not allowed!

    Omg Guys Look At This Now

    im not sure about this but try going to this site

    www.diablo3.no

    takes you straight to blizzards site!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i hope i nailed those muther ****ers!!!!



  2. #2
    IncGamers Member Sakura's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    108

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    wow, that's imba. I'm norwegian myself but never checked it Nice one



  3. #3
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    113

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    WOO lol i know im so proud of myself



  4. #4
    IncGamers Member Jase's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    39

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    thats not the only one www.diablo3.fr and i think another one.

    www.diabloiii.fr

    But, who knows.



  5. #5
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    113

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    doesnt this mean it HAS to br true!?!?!?!?!?!?!? or can another smart *** ruin us? lol its coming!!!!!!!!! omg im so excited just to know it coming out



  6. #6
    IncGamers Member Sakura's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    108

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    There there. Hell will come soon enaugh Tomorrow



  7. #7
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    113

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    try to keep this thread up! people need to see this to get all that confusement out of their heads



  8. #8
    IncGamers Member Cwicseolfor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    301

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    Hahaha well done. I just checked and the domain name is registered to Vivendi and has a contact email address at Blizzard; legit.

    It was also created and last updated in March 2006 - extremely recent, given if you think about it.



  9. #9
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    7

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    www.diablo4.no and www.diablo4.fr also takes you to Blizzard's site.
    www.diabloiii.no, www.diablo5.fr, www.starcraft3.no, www.warcraft4.no, and www.warcraft5.no takes you to Blizzard's site but doesn't redirect to the splash.



  10. #10
    IncGamers Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    O'Neill's Empire--Azeroth
    Posts
    3,229

    0 Not allowed!

    Re: Omg Guys Look At This Now

    lol? they've been buying up diablo 3 sites for months




Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •