i couldnt find anyhting on this so i wanted to ask it here.
What are the rules on larzuk's sockets in act 5? i want to socket a scissor suwayyah i have but i need the 3 sockets for chaos FalOhmUm. i don't want to socket it and have it give me only 2 or something, what are the rules on this?
Larzuk adds one socket to uniques, set items, rares and crafted items. He adds 1-2 sockets to magical items, randomly. He adds the maximum number of sockets to nonmagical items according to this table.
That means, your scissors suwayyah will receive 3 sockets, except it was a cracked one which has been repaired with the cube recipe. In that case it will be two.