View Full Version : Alright dii.net, what gives...
PhatTrumpet
18-04-2006, 15:50
I just got a banner at the bottom of my page advertising a dupe method from some d2dupe website... only $14.99!!!
Is nothing sacred?
Link (http://forums.diabloii.net/showthread.php?t=443959). Post #7 (http://forums.diabloii.net/showpost.php?p=4305541&postcount=7). Should provide some answers. I have never seen the ad myself unfortunately, so I haven't been able to help isolate it.
PhatTrumpet
18-04-2006, 16:52
That's the one. You guys need any info from me to help pin it down (the whole geotarget thing) or is it already being taken care of?
HAMC8112
18-04-2006, 16:56
Is nothing sacred?
The almighty dollar?
That's the one. You guys need any info from me to help pin it down (the whole geotarget thing) or is it already being taken care of?
Thanks, we'd definately appreciate help from anyone who happens to spot this banner. Just right click on it, copy the link and PM it to Elly. A screenshot would also be useful as well as letting her know what Country/State/Province/etc. you're from. :smiley:
Cleglaw_Himself
19-04-2006, 01:34
I just got a banner at the bottom of my page advertising a dupe method from some d2dupe website... only $14.99!!!
I saw that one a couple of weeks back.
Was slightly taken aback. :shocked:
Omikron8
19-04-2006, 01:39
i keep getting a kokanee flash ad near the bottom of my screen (taskbar) and since it's down there i can't click on it's "close"
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.